Rizzuto, 82, father of Vito Rizzuto, the reputed head of the Mafia in Montreal, was among those arrested. Nicolo Rizzuto smiled for photographers and TV cameras when taken to RCMP headquarters.

I was going to write this morning about how pathetic Canadian politics are with their super cheese politicians commercials teasing each other trying to insult each others party with cheap ass 80s looking commercials. These Canadian politicians are a joke! I will be putting my word in for Obama across the border because I know that the US has such a large influence on us anyway. All of the Canadian politicians running are pathetic I’d feel safer electing Sue Johansen as Prime Minister at least she knows about sore butts which is about all the other Canadian politicians can give us by electing them as Prime Minister!

So today I decided to write my opinion on the Montreal police force miss treatment of a mob boss
Rizzuto, 82, father of Vito Rizzuto in the above photo using zap straps on a Mafia God father! I mean come on guys how rude is the Montreal police to treat the god father of the Montreal mafia like this Rizzuto deserves more respect from the Montreal police. They should have done it like this ….
Used gold handcuffs, given him a firm hand shake & then taken to his ocean side county cell to spend his time. That would be more like it! I still love the city of Montreal.
Time for the Montreal police to do a donut fundraiser so they can buy some new gear!

