Welcoming all friends & family from facebook!
Originally I made this blog for my mother & grandma. They were looking at it so often that I started to update it daily for them. This blog was working out great for my family to see what we were up too, seeing as we live so far apart. Once I started blogging I was having way to much fun posting my photos & videos & that I wanted to share it with all my family & friends. I decided that there was no better way than to share it with everyone on my facebook. Please feel free to comment on my photos & videos & send me your photos & videos to add to my blog. I plan to update it daily so please bookmark it or add my blog to a RSS feed at the top left. I hope you enjoy my photos & posts & and come back often to see what we are up too. Its going to be a crazy summer & I promise not to bore you! See you soon…. Dave


Bookmark this blog updated daily…

